The Board of Directors is vested with the principal responsibility of promoting sound corporate governance. It sets the company’s vision and mission, strategic objectives, and key management policies and procedures. It also establishes and approves the mechanisms by which senior management is evaluated. The board is composed of nine members, more than half of whom are independent and non-executive directors. Directors have a one-year term of office, which ends when their successors are elected and qualified.
The board is composed of 2 members, which are independent and executive officers. They have an infinite term of position in the office.
Directors may serve indifinite until they voluntary relinquish their position.
1. Imelda D. Badajos, Chairman ( Executive)
2. Catalino S. Narciso Jr., Vice-Chairman ( Executive)
End of Page